Chairperson Jari Jokinen, Engineers Finland
CEO Antti Vasara, VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland Ltd.
Chair of the Finnish National Commission for UNESCO, MEP Ms. Henna Virkkunen
  • Chair of of the Parliamentary Comittee for the Future, MP Mr. Joakim Strand
  • Member of of the Parliamentary Commercial Comittee, MP Mr. Atte Harjanne
  • Rector of Oulu University of Applied Sciences, Ms. Heidi Fagerholm (Arene)
  • Vice Rector of University of Oulu, Mr. Tapio Koivu (Unifi)
  • Moderated by leading expert, Ms. Katri Manninen, Insinööriliito IL ry